By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Millie
Amelia "Millie" Heidenreich
General Manager
Amelia.Heidenreich@sodexo.com
802-485-2297

Lias
Lisa Kennedy
Operations Director
Lisa.Kennedy@sodexo.com
802-485-2473

Rob Garcelon
Rob Garcelon
Executive Chef
Rob.Garcelon@sodexo.com
802-485-2472


Dennis
Dennis Gallant
Resident Dining Manager
Dennis.Gallant@sodexo.com
802-485-2575

Terrie
Terrie Dupre
Office Manager
Terrie.Dupre@sodexo.com
802-485-2297

Chris Bourque
Chris Bourque
Retail Manager
christopher.bourque@sodexo.com
802-485-2534


Linda Wetzle
Linda Wetzle
Catering Manager
Linda.Wetzle@sodexo.com
802-485-2296


Norwich University | Dining Services | 158 Harmon Drive | Northfield, VT 05663 | tel. (802) 485-2297 | Contact Us